New Mexico Teen– We are proud to be licensed and bonded in the state of NM to offer Correspondence Driver’s Ed (Approval List). Our course is composed of NM Driving Laws, Pedestrian Safety, Railroad Safety, Sharing the Road, DWI, Tire Safety, and MUCH MORE! The course fulfills the state requirement of a 56 hour course where parents work with students on their behind-the-wheel (btw) training.
If your parents don’t feel comfortable with the btw training- No Problem! We partner with schools around the state to provide btw training, MVD exams, and road tests at a reduced rate.
The state of NM has a specific approval process for Correspondence students, which must be followed, if you are between the ages of 15-18 years of age. The application at the link provided must be sent in for approval to take a correspondence course: NM TSD Correspondence Application. Don’t worry the process is not difficult!
Please do not make payment until the NM DOT TSD has approved this course for your student. If payment is made in error we will refund this upon our notice of such and await TSD approval to move forward with the process.
The fee for the course is $100!
New Mexico Adult Driver Education– If you are 18 or older and need to familiarize yourself with the state driving laws- this course is for you!! No approval process is needed! This course will prepare you for the MVD Exam.
Our course is licensed and approved through the state of NM (Approval List). The course is composed of NM Driving Laws, Pedestrian Safety, Railroad Safety, Sharing the Road, DWI, Tire Safety, and MUCH MORE! The course fulfills the state requirement of a 56 hour course where parents work with students on their behind-the-wheel (btw) training. The fee for the course is $100!
Needing an additional certificate of completion? NO PROBLEM!! We can provide this document for a fee of $40. Please select the “BUY NOW” button and send us an email with the following information: Student Name, DOB, Location of Course, Instructor Name (if possible), Date of Enrollment, Issuance Date of Learner’s Permit. This process usually take 24-48 hours as a full record review is conducted.
Tennessee Teen– We are proud to announce that we have now been approved to offer the Tennessee Online Driver Education course. This course will provide a comprehensive break down of the Rules of the Road, Defensive Driving Techniques, Pedestrian Safety, Tennessee Roadway Norms, Distracted Driving Norms, and Organ Donation. This course has been approved by the Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security (https://www.tn.gov/safety/tnhp/spunit/drivered.html) for constituents that are seeking a hardship drivers license, tutorial on driver’s education (over the age of 16), or court ordered to attend a course. The fee for the course is $50!
For more information on the process of a hardship license: https://www.tn.gov/safety/driver-services.html.
Nation-wide Driver Education Online Course– If you live in a state with no driver education training requirements- WE HAVE THE COURSE FOR YOU! Our Online Driver Education Course is jam packed with Driving Laws, Pedestrian Safety, Railroad Safety, Sharing the Road, DWI, Tire Safety, and MUCH MORE! The fee for the course is $100!
All you need to do is click on the registration button and follow the prompts!